Friday, June 3, 2011

Reckless Kelly....various artists

This soundtrack to Yahoo Serious' follow up movie to Young Einstein features another killer selection of tracks by Australian artists. Covers of "Born To Be Wild" by INXS, "I Fought the Law" and "Happiness Is A Warm Gun" by The Dukes and "Wild Thing" by The Divynls plus originals by James Reyne, Mental As Anything, Yothu Yindi and Steve Kilbey to mention a few.

No comments: